Management

Mohammad Nuruzzaman

Executive Director
E-mail: ed@daffodil.ac      

Md Shah Newaz Mazumder

Deputy Director (F & A)
E-mail: dd@daffodil.ac      

Sarwar Hossain Mollah

Deputy Academic Director
E-mail: dad@daffodil.ac      

Majibur Rahman Khokon

Assistant Director
E-mail: ad.pr@daffodil.ac      

Zillur Rahman

Deputy Manager (IT)
E-mail: zillur@daffodil.ac

Monir Uddin

Deputy Manager (A & D)
E-mail: munnah@daffodil.ac

Abdul Gaffar

Deputy Manager (Accounts)
E-mail: gaffar@daffodil.ac

Jabadul Islam

Library in Charge
E-mail: bablu@daffodil.ac

Muhammad Sazib Hossain

Trainee IT Officer
E-mail: sazib@daffodil.ac

Saidul Islam

Sr. Academic Counselor
E-mail: saidul@daffodil.ac

Mazharul Islam

Sr. Programmer
mazharul@daffodil.ac      

Asish Prasad Das

Front Desk Officer
E-mail: asishdas@daffodil.ac

Md. Jamilur Rahaman

PS To ED
E-mail: sa2ed@daffodil.ac

Mirza Niajul Islam

Coordinator, Office of the ED
E-mail:shaqiel.mirza@daffodil.ac

Md. Jahid Hassan

Academic Counselor
E-mail:jahid@daffodil.ac

Asaduzzaman Patwary

Security In-charge
E-mail: patwary@daffodil.ac

Md.Humayaun Kabir

Sr. Lab Assistant
E-mail: kabir.lab@daffodil.ac

Md.Rakib Hossain

Lab Assistant
E-mail: jakir.lab@daffodil.ac

Md.Masum Billah

Office Assistant
E-mail: masumbillah@daffodil.ac

Md. Abdul Hamid

Office Assistant
E-mail: hamid@daffodil.ac

Md. Faruk Majumder

Security Guard
E-mail: jakirul@daffodil.ac

Md. Fakrul Islam

Security Guard
E-mail: fakrul.sg@daffodil.ac

Md. Shohel Rana

Office Assistant
E-mail: shohelrana@daffodil.ac

Md. Jafor Ahmed

Driver
E-mail: jafor@daffodil.ac

Md. Amir Hossain

Cleaner
E-mail: amirhossain@daffodil.ac