Faculty

BM Nazmul Haque

Sr. Lecturer
nazmul@daffodil.ac       (more…)

Mr. Md. Nasimul Kader

Sr. Lecturer
nasimulkader@daffodil.ac       (more…)

Md. Sarwar Hossain Mollah

Academic Director & Head
dad@daffodil.ac
     
(more…)

Mr. Shamsuddin Ahammad

Assistant Professor
shamsuddin@daffodil.ac       (more…)

Nazrana Haque

Sr. Lecturer
nazrana@daffodil.ac       (more…)

Mr. Mustafizur Rahman

Course Coordinator mr_romyee@daffodil.ac      

Mr. Md. Ali Imran

Asst. Academic Director imran@daffodil.ac      

Ms. Nayeema Rahman

Sr. Lecturer
nayeema@daffodil.ac      

Kazi Sanghati Sowharda Haque

Sr. Lecturer
sonnet@daffodil.ac      

Ms. Tanjida Supta

Lecturer
tanjida_supta@daffodil.ac      

Sahana Alim

Lecturer
sahana.alim@daffodil.ac      

Mr. Md. Siplu Sinha

Lecturer
siplusinha@daffodil.ac      

Mr. Md. Minhaj Hosen

Lecturer
minhaj@daffodil.ac      

Rakibul Hasan

Asst. Course Coordinator rakibul@daffodil.ac      

Md. Rafiqul Huq Rafi

Lecturer
rafi@daffodil.ac       (more…)

Md. Shahed Islam Noyon

Lecturer
shahed@daffodil.ac
     

(more…)